TC Members

  • Simona Onori (Chair),  Clemson University,  sonori@clemson.edu
  • Yue-Yun Wang (Vice-Chair), General Motors, yue-yun.wang@gm.com
  • Stefano Di Cairano (past chair) Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories, dicairano@ieee.org
  • Francesco Borrelli (past chair),  University of California, Berkeley, fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu
  • Ilya V. Kolmanovsky (past chair), University of Michigan, ilya@umich.edu 
  • Rajesh Rajamani (past chair), University of Minnesota, rajamani@me.umn.edu
  • Erik Hellstrom, Ford Motor Co., erik@ieee.org
  • Ibrahim Haskara, General Motors Co., ibrahim.haskara@gm.com
  • Mara Tanelli, Politecnico di Milano, mara.tanelli@polimi.it
  • Stefania Santini, University of Naples Federico II, stefania.santini@unina.it
  • John Wagner, Clemson University, jwagner@clemson.edu
  • Yan Wang, Ford Motor Co., ywang21@ford.com
  • Kyongsu Yi, Seoul National University, kyi@snu.ac.kr
  • Vincent Winstead, Minnesota State University, vincent.winstead@mnsu.edu
  • C. R. (Bob) Koch,  University of Alberta, Bob.Koch@ualberta.ca
  • Zongxuan Sun,  University of Minnesota, zsun@umn.edu
  • Junmin Wang, Ohio State, wang.1381@osu.edu
  • Scott Moura, University of California, Berkeley, smoura@berkeley.edu
  • Shivaram Kamat, Tata Consultancy Services Ltd., shivaram.kamat@ieee.org
  • Javad Mohammadpou, University of Georgia, javadm@uga.edu

...IN PROGRESS